The “Broadband for All Act” has been introduced in Congress. Show your support: visit www.pud3.org/broadbandforall, and sign the online petition.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Search for staff by Department

Looking to contact one of our staff members directly? Search for name, title, email, and phone number by department below.

Expand All

 

creekpaum.jpg

Annette Creekpaum
Manager
annettec@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 

 

bennett.jpgJohn Bennett
Director of Business Services
johnb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5225

 

burleson.jpgMichelle Burleson
Director of Business Operations
michelle.burleson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5204

 

knutson.jpgDale Knutson
Director of Engineering & Utility Services
dalek@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5247

 

eaton.jpgKristin French
Records and Compliance Manager
Kristinl@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5269

 

 

eaton.jpgJoel Myer
Public Information & Government Relations Manager
jmyer@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5259

 

myer.jpgLynn Eaton
Assistant Public Information & Government Relations Manager
lynne@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5295


 

btaylor.jpg

Brian Taylor
Risk Manager/Auditor
brian.taylor@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5213

 

 

 marytaylor.jpg Mary Taylor
  Administrative Services Manager
  maryt@masonpud3.org
  (360) 426-8255 ext 5200

 

 

Asia C
Communications & Community Relations Coordinator
asia.cline@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5254

millerkoral.jpg

Koral Miller
Conservation Manager
koral.miller@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5307
 

 

Renee F
Energy Efficiency Specialist  
renee.fiedler@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5242

Daniel P
Energy Efficiency Advisor 
daniel.parsons@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5328

Salem S
Energy Efficiency Advisor
salem.schankel@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5328

hennessy.jpgDiane Hennessy
Customer Service Manager
diane.hennessy@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5219

 

 

lexiehowe.jpgLexie Hunter
Customer Service Supervisor
lexieh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 2245
 
 

Jennifer Reneckerreneckerjennifer.jpg
Customer Service Revenue Protection Supervisor
jennren@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5201

 

 

Brian E. 
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Brianna M
CSR - Dual Headquarters 
brianna.mirka@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 

Brianne F
CSR -Credit Desk D
brianne.francisco@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5271

Chris A
CSR-Credit Desk B
chrisa@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5273

Dani H
CSR - Belfair
dani.heggie@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 2201

Haylee D
CSR-Customer Credit
hayleed@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5272

Jason A
Meter Reader Installer A
jason.ackley@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5220

Kathy P
CSR - Switchboard
kathy.peabody@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5270

Katie S
Customer Service Office Coordinator
katies@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5253

Kecia P
CSR-Dual Class Floater
kecia.pickard@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 

Kim A
CSR- Account Specialist
kima@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5217

Lori C
CSR-Dual Headquarters
loric@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255

Nicole J
CSR - Belfair
nicole.jorgenson@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 2201

Steve L
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Susan C
CSR - Customer Credit
susanc@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5217

 

 

 

knutson.jpgDale Knutson
Director of Engineering & Utility Services
dalek@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5247


 

devriestim-sized.jpgTim DeVries
Engineering Manager
tim.devries@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5266


 

bradylogan.jpgLogan Cornwall-Brady
Customer Engineering Supervisor
logan.brady@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5337


 

Andrew W
Apprentice Meterman
(360) 426-8255

Brad S
Lead Drafter - Engineering Support Supervisor
brads@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5235

Brandon S
Grid Analytics
brandons@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5249

Brian S
Joint Use Specialist
brians@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5261

Carlton S
Journeyman Meterman
carlton.sessoms@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3235

Chris J
Engineering Project Manager - Right of Way Specialist
chrisj@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5264

Cody D
Engineering Designer
cody.dewall@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 
 
Gabe S
Drafter
gabes@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5328

Jeremy O
GIS Technician
jeremyo@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5262

Jon P
Engineering Designer
jon.peterson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5334

Karen B
Lead Engineering Services Assistant
karenb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5889

Laurie H
Mapper
laurie.hall@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5265

Mike S
Engineering Project Manager - Substation Specialist
mikes@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5296

Mike D
Engineering Designer
miked@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5298

Romeo T
Mechanical Engineer
romeo.tudor@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5279

Stephanie B
Administrative Assistant (Engineering)
stephb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5260

Tom J
Distribution Engineer
tom.johnson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext. 5268

Ulises B
Engineering Services Assistant
ulises.brambila@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5251

Vince C
Engineering Designer
vincec@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 

Wendi K
Engineering Services Assistant - Telecom Specialist
wendik@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5326

 

goosjenny.jpgJenny Goos
Facilities Manager
jenny.goos@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5288

 

 

Randy Howard
Facilities Planning & Construction Supervisor
randyh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5230

Sam P
Facilities Specialist
samp@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5263

Jerry H
Facilities Assistant
(360) 426-8255

Alicia M
Facilities Assistant
(360) 426-8255

Patrick S
Facilities Assistant
(360) 426-8255 

speaks.jpgSherry Speaks
Finance Manager/Treasurer
sherrys@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5304

 

thompsondawn.jpgDawn Myers
Accounting Supervisor
dawn.myers@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5203

 

Dani L
Accounting Specialist I
danil@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5257

Sara M
Accounts Payable Specialist
saram@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5309

Stephanie S
Business Analyst
stephanies@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5288
 

burleson.jpgMichelle Burleson
Director of Business Operations
michelle.burleson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5204

 

Karissa B
Human Resources & Business Operations Assistant
karissab@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5256

Sarah C
Benefits Coordinator
sarahc@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5285

Terri A
Payroll Specialist
terria@masonpud.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5327

Thedra F
Senior Human Resources Generalist
thedraf@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5246

bennett.jpgJohn Bennett
Director of Business Services
johnb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5225

 

 

Joel Moore
Network & Cyber Security Administrator
joelm@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5245

Chad T
Network Administrator
chadm@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5258

Janet V
IS Support Technician
janetv@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5026

Ryan S
System Analyst II
ryans@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5306

Yvonne R
Senior Network Systems Analyst
yvonner@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5214

miller.jpgChris Miller
Operations Manager
chrism@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 3237

 

 

rientjes.jpgMichael Rientjes
Operations Supervisor
miker@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3308

 

 

Nick Earsley
Operations Crew Coordinator
nicke@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5210

Jeff Gott
jeffg@masonpud3.org
Belfair Line Superintendent
(360) 275-2833

Aaron E
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Alan R
Outside Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Allen P
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Austin C
Temporary Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Beau S
Apprentice Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Bob G
Utility Electrician
(360) 426-8255 ext 3236

Brad H
Communications Technician III
(360) 426-8255

Brad S
Communications Technician I
(360) 426-8255 ext 5276

Caleb C
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Colton H
Warehouseman Class 1
colton.hubble@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255

Hector M
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Janna P
Operations Assistant
(360) 426-8255 ext 5305

Jason H
Storekeeper
jasonh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3232

Jason R
Apprentice Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Jay C
Mechanic Foreman
(360) 426-8255 ext 3230

John C
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Josue V
Warehouseman Class 1
(360) 426-8255

Kameron O
Journeyman Tree Trimmerman
(360) 426-8255

Matt L
Journeyman Utility Wireman
mattl@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext. 3303

Matt S
Off Hours Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Michael L
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Michael S.
Journeyman Tree Trimmerman
(360)426-8255 

Michael W
Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Nathan B
Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Phillip A
General Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Randy V
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Rob C
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Ronny M
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Ryan S
Journeyman Lineman
(360)426-8255

Scott M
Transformer Shop Foreman
(360) 426-8255 ext 3378

Scott W
Heavy Equipment Operator
(360) 426-8255

Sean B
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Sean J
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Seth St. J
Heavy Equipment Operator
(360) 426-8255

Skylar C
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Tim S
Relay Technician
tims@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext. 3302

Troy C
Tree Trimmer Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Tyson L
Tree Trimmer Foreman
(360) 426-8255

pattersonweb.jpgMichele Patterson
Power Supply Manager
michelep@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5325

 

 
 

myer.jpgJoel Myer
Public Information & Government Relations Manager
jmyer@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5259

 

 

eaton.jpg Lynn Eaton
Assistant Public Information & Government Relations Manager
lynne@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5295
 
Asia C
Communications & Community Relations Coordinator
(360) 426-8255 ext 5254

bolender.jpgNancy Bolender
Contracts and Purchasing Manager
nancyb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5206

 

 

Tina W
Materials & Supply Specialist
tinaw@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5212

simon.jpgDennis Simon
Safety & Environmental Manager
denniss@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5299

 

Ali B
Safety & Environmental Assistant
ali.burgess@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5280

 

holzgrove.jpgJustin Holzgrove
Telecommunications & Community Relations Manager
justinh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5323

 

 

Ben M
Engineering Project Manager - Telecom System Specialist
ben.mangeng@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5331

Stan O
Engineering Designer - Telecom Specialist
stano@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5221

Terri O
Telecommunications Services Coordinator
terrio@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5243

Banner 1