Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Search for staff by Department

Looking to contact one of our staff members directly? Search for name, title, email, and phone number by department below.

Expand All

creekpaum.jpg

Annette Creekpaum
Manager
annettec@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5202

 

bennett.jpgJohn Bennett
Director of Business Services
johnb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5225

 

burleson.jpgMichelle Burleson
Director of Business Operations
michelle.burleson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5204

 

knutson.jpgDale Knutson
Director of Engineering & Utility Services
dalek@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5247

 

eaton.jpgLynn Eaton
Administration & Communications Services Manager
lynne@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5295

 

myer.jpgJoel Myer
Public Information and Government Relations Manager
jmyer@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5259

 

 

Jen R
Records Coordinator
jennren@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5200

Ali L
Safety & Environmental Assistant
ali.lund@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5280

 
 
 

knutson.jpg 

Dale Knutson
Director of Engineering & Utility Services
dalek@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5247

 

holzgrove.jpgJustin Holzgrove
Engineering Services & Community Relations Manager
justinh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5323

 

 

Asia C
Communications & Community Relations Coordinator
asia.cline@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5254

Ben M
Engineering Project Manager - Telecom System Specialist
ben.mangeng@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5331

Brad S
Lead Drafter - Engineering Support Supervisor
brads@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5235

Brandon S
Grid Analytics
brandons@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5249

Brian S
Joint Use Specialist
brians@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5261

Carlton S
Journeyman Meterman
carlton.sessoms@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3235

Chris J
Lead Engineering Designer
chrisj@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5264

Gabe S
Drafter
gabes@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5328

Jeremy O
GIS Technician
jeremyo@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5262

Karen B
Lea Engineering Services Assistant
karenb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5889

Koral M
Engineering Project Manager - Metering Specialist
koral.miller@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5307

Laurie H
Mapper
(360) 426-8255 ext 5265

Mark D
Engineering Project Manager - Planning & Analysis Specialist
mark.dibenedetto@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5279

Matt L
Journeyman Wireman
mattl@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3303

Mike S
Engineering Project Manager - Substation Specialist
mikes@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5296

Mike D
Engineering Designer
miked@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5298

Nick Earsley
Engineering Project Manager - Right of Way Specialist
nicke@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5210

Stan O
Engineering Designer
stano@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5221

Stephanie B
Administrative Assistant (Engineering)
stephb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5260

Tim S
Relay Technician
tims@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3302

Ulises B
Engineering Services Assistant
ulises.brambila@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5251

Wendi K
Engineering Services Assistant - Telecom Specialist
wendik@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5326

burleson.jpgMichelle Burleson
Director of Business Operations
michelle.burleson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5204

 

Alexis H
HR & Business Operations Assistant
lexieh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5256

Lacy N
Human Resources Generalist
lacy.neal@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5285

Sarah C
Payroll Specialist
sarahc@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5327

Terri A
Payroll Specialist
terria@masonpud.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5327

Thedra F
Senior Human Resources Generalist
thedraf@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5246

bennett.jpgJohn Bennett
Director of Business Services
johnb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5225

 

Joel Moore
Network Systems Supervisor
joelm@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5245

Jacob D
Programmer
jacob.deines@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5258

Janet V
IS Support Technician
janetv@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5026

Ryan S
System Analyst II
ryans@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5306

Yvonne R
Senior Network Systems Analyst
yvonner@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5214

hennessy.jpgDiane Hennessy
Customer Service Manager
diane.hennessy@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5219

 

mtaylor.pngMary Taylor
Customer Service Revenue Protection Supervisor
maryt@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5201

 

 

schuffenhauer.jpgStephanie S
Belfair Office Supervisor
stephanies@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 2245

 

 

Brianna M
CSR - Dual Headquarters 
brianna.mirka@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255

Chris A
CSR-Customer Credit
chrisa@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5273

Cody D
CSR-Switchboard
cody.dewall@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5270

Colton H
CSR - Dual Class Floater
colton.hubble@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 

Dani H
CSR - Belfair
dani.heggie@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 2201

Haylee D
CSR-Customer Credit
hayleed@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5272

Karissa B
CSR - Belfair
karissab@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 2203

Katie S
Customer Service Office Coordinator
katies@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5253

Kim A
CSR- Account Specialist
kima@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5217

Lori C
CSR-Dual Headquarters
loric@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255

Salem S
CSR-Dual Class Floater
salem.schankel@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 

Sharon H
Meter Reader Installer A
sharonh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5220

Susan C
CSR - Customer Credit
susanc@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5217

 

simon.jpgDennis Simon
Facilities Superintendent
denniss@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5299

 

 

Randy Howard
Facilities Supervisor
randyh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5230

Jerry H
Facilities Assistant
(360) 426-8255

Alicia M
Facilities Assistant
(360) 426-8255

Sam P
Facilities Assistant
samp@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5263

Patrick S
Facilities Assistant
(360) 426-8255 

speaks.jpgSherry Speaks
Finance Manager
sherrys@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5304

 

btaylor.jpgBrian Taylor
Accounting Supervisor
brian.taylor@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5213

 

Dani L
Accounting Specialist I
danil@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5257

Dawn M
Financial Analyst
dawn.myers@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5203

Jenny G
Senior Accountant
jenny.goos@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5288

Sara M
Accounts Payable Specialist
saram@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5309

 

speterson.jpgScott Peterson
Operations Manager
scottp@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 3233

 

miller.jpgChris Miller
Shelton Line Superintendent
chrism@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 3237

 

 

rientjes.jpgMichael Rientjes
Operations Supervisor
miker@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3308

 

 

Jeff Gott
Belfair Line Superintendent
(360) 275-2833

Aaron E
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Alan R
Apprentice Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Allen P
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Andrew W
Communications Technician Level III
(360) 426-8255

Austin C
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Beau S
Apprentice Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Bob G
Utility Electrician
(360) 426-8255 ext 3236

Brad H
Heavy Equipment Operator Helper
(360) 426-8255

Brad S
Communications Technician Level II
(360) 426-8255 ext 5276

Daniel C
Warehouseman
dan.cleveland@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255

Hector M
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Janna P
Operations Assistant
(360) 426-8255 ext 5305

Jason A
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Jason H
Storekeeper
jasonh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3232

Jason R
Apprentice Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Jay C
Mechanic
(360) 426-8255 ext 3230

John A
Warehouseman Class 1
johna@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3307

John C
Outside Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Josue V
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Kameron O
Journeyman Tree Trimmerman
(360) 426-8255

Kevin P
Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Kirk B
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Michael L
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Michael S.
Tree Trimmerman
(360)426-8255 

Michael W
Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Nathan B
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Phillip A
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Randy V
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Rob C
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Ronny M
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Ryan Salmi
Journeyman Lineman
(360)426-8255

Scott M
Transformer Shop Foreman
(360) 426-8255 ext 3378

Sean B
Apprentice Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Seth St. J
Heavy Equipment Operator
(360) 426-8255

Steve A
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Troy C
Tree Trimmer Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Tyson L
Tree Trimmer Foreman
(360) 426-8255

pattersonweb.jpgMichele Patterson
Energy Resources Manager
michelep@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5325

 

Renee F
Energy Efficiency Coordinator  
renee.fiedler@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5242
 
Daniel P
Energy Efficiency Advisor 
daniel.parsons@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5328
 
Vince C
Energy Efficiency Advisor 
vincec@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5248

myer.jpgJoel Myer
Public Information and Government Relations Manager
jmyer@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5259

 

 

holzgrove.jpgJustin Holzgrove
Engineering & Community Relations Manager
justinh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5323

 
eaton.jpg Lynn Eaton
Administration & Communication Services Manager
lynne@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5295
 
 

bolender.jpgNancy Bolender
Contracts and Purchasing Manager
nancyb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5206

 

 

Tina W
Materials & Supply Specialist
tinaw@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5212

smith.jpgBob Smith
Safety  Manager
bobs@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5268

 

 

Terri O
Telecommunications Services Coordinator
terrio@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5243

Banner 1