PUD 3 offices will remain closed for the foreseeable future. However, we can still be reached by phone at 360-426-8255. Mason PUD 3 is committed to keeping our customers connected to essential services during the COVID-19 pandemic emergency. If you are experiencing hardship as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, you may be eligible for support, including long-term payment arrangements or bill assistance. Learn more about PUD 3's response to COVID-19 and available customer support programs here.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Search for staff by Department

Looking to contact one of our staff members directly? Search for name, title, email, and phone number by department below.

Expand All

 

creekpaum.jpg

Annette Creekpaum
Manager
annettec@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 

 

burleson.jpgMichelle Endicott
Director of Business Operations
michelle.endicott@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5204

 
justin_holzgrove_headshot.jpg

Justin Holzgrove
Director of Engineering & Utility Services
justinh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5323

 

eaton.jpgKristin French
Records and Compliance Manager
Kristinl@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5269

 

 

eatonlynn.jpgLynn Eaton
Communications & Government Relations Manager
lynne@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5295


 

btaylor.jpg

Brian Taylor
Risk Manager/Auditor
brian.taylor@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5213

 

 

 marytaylor.jpg Mary Taylor
  Administration Services Manager
  maryt@masonpud3.org
  (360) 426-8255 ext 5200

 

 

Ali B
Environmental & Administrative Specialist
ali.burgess@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5280

Asia C
Communications & Community Relations Coordinator
asia.cline@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5254

Jon P
Information Governance Technical Coordinator
jon.peterson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5334

millerkoral.jpg

Koral Miller
Energy Services Manager
koral.miller@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5307
 

 

Salem S
Senior Energy Efficiency Advisor
salem.schankel@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5248

Haylee D
Energy Efficiency Specialist
hayleed@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5328

Dave E
Energy Efficiency Advisor
davem@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5210

 

hennessy.jpgDiane Hennessy
Customer Service Manager
diane.hennessy@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5219


 

lexiehowe.jpgLexie Hunter
Customer Service Supervisor
lexieh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5253


 

kirkwendi.jpgWendi Kirk
Customer Service Supervisor
wendik@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 2245

 

 

Casey L
CSR - Dual Headquarters Floater
casey.lindley@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 

Jason A
Meter Reader Installer A
jason.ackley@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5220

Kim A
CSR - Account Specialist
kima@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5217

Lori C
CSR - Belfair
loric@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 2203

Michelle Y
CSR - Customer Credit
michelle.york@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5271

Mikki C
CSR - Dual Headquarters Floater
mikki.crump@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 

Nicole K
CSR - Belfair
nicole.jorgenson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 2201

Shaylynn S
CSR - Switchboard
shaylynn.sweitzer@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255

Staci P
CSR - Dual Headquarters Floater
staci.parker@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5270

Susan C
CSR - Customer Credit
susanc@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5217

Wendy M
CSR - Credit Desk A
wendy.malsed@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5333

 

 

justin_holzgrove_headshot.jpgJustin Holzgrove
Director of Engineering & Utility Services
justinh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5323

 

 

devriestim-sized.jpgTim DeVries
Engineering Manager
tim.devries@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5266

 

 

orramber.jpgAmber Orr
Engineering Manager
amber.orr@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5697

 

 

miller-koral.jpgKoral Miller
Energy Services Manager
koral.miller@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5307
 


 

chrisj.jpgChris Jorgensen
Engineering Field Services Supervisor
chrisj@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5264

 

 

smothermanbrad2.jpgBrad Smotherman
Lead Drafter - Engineering Support Supervisor
brads@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5235

 

 

bransonscott.jpgScott Branson
SCADA Engineering Supervisor
scott.branson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5684


 

swenson-katie.jpg

Katie Swenson
Engineering Services Supervisor
katies@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5889
 

 

Logan Cornwall-Brady
Senior Engineering Designer
logan.brady@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5337

Amy S
Engineering Designer
amy.sawyer@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255

Andrew W
Apprentice Meterman
(360) 426-8255

Brandon S
Protection Engineer
brandons@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5249

Brian S
Joint Use Administrator
brians@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5261

Brianna M
Engineering Services Assistant
brianna.mirka@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5251

Cathy W
Engineering Services Assistant
cathy.wiktorek @masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5333

Cody D
Engineering Designer
cody.dewall@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 
 
Colby F 
Engineering Designer  
colby.fuller@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5338
 
Chris R
Engineering Designer
chrisr@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5242
 
Gabe S
Drafter
gabes@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5328

Jason W
Engineering Designer
jason.wells@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5223

Jeremy O
GIS Technician
jeremyo@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5262

Kyle L
Engineering Designer
kyle.lowe@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5296

Laurie H
Mapper
laurie.hall@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5265

Mike D
Engineering Designer
miked@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5298

Romeo T
Mechanical Engineer
romeo.tudor@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5279

Ryan P
Engineering Designer
ryan.patterson@masonpud3.org

Ryan S
Database Engineer
ryans@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5306

Stephanie B
Administrative Assistant (Engineering)
stephb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5260

Tom J
System Engineer
tom.johnson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext. 5268

Ulises B
Engineering Services Assistant - Telecom Specialist
ulises.brambila@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5326

 

 

 

goosjenny.jpgJenny Goos
Facilities Manager
jenny.goos@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5288

 

 

parsonsdaniel.jpgDaniel P
Facilities Supervisor
daniel.parsons@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 

 

 

Sam P
Facilities Specialist
samp@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5263

Alicia M
Facilities Assistant
(360) 426-8255

Braeden K
Facilities Assistant
(360) 426-8255

Jerry H
Facilities Assistant
(360) 426-8255

 

speaks.jpgSherry Speaks
Finance Manager/Treasurer
sherrys@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 5304

 

thompsondawn.jpgDawn Myers
Accounting Supervisor
dawn.myers@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5203

 

Kathy J
Accounting Specialist I
kathy.johnson@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5257

Sara M
Accounts Payable Specialist
saram@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5309

Stephanie S
Business Analyst
stephanies@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5288
 

burleson.jpgMichelle Endicott
Director of Business Operations
michelle.endicott@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5204

 

flinkthedra.jpgThedra F
Human Resources Supervisor
thedraf@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5246

 

 

Dani L
Payroll Specialist
danil@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5327

Sarah C
Benefits Coordinator
sarahc@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5285

Terri A
Human Resources & Business Operations Assistant
terria@masonpud.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5256

 

bennett.jpgJohn Bennett
IS Manager
johnb@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5225

 

 

Joel Moore
Network & Cyber Security Administrator
joelm@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5245

Chad T
Network Administrator
chadm@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5258

Janet V
IS Support Technician
janetv@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5026

Yvonne R
Senior Network Systems Analyst
yvonner@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5214

miller.jpgChris Miller
Operations Manager
chrism@masonpud3.org
(360)426-8255 ext 3237

 

 

rientjes.jpgMichael Rientjes
Operations Supervisor
miker@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3308

 

 

halldarin.jpgDarin Hall
Shelton Line Superintendent
darin.hall@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5210

 

gottjeff.jpg

Jeff Gott
Belfair Line Superintendent
jeffg@masonpud3.org
(360) 275-2833

 

 

Aaron E
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Alan R
Outside Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Beau S
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Blake K
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Bob G
Utility Electrician
(360) 426-8255 ext 3236

Brad H
Communications Technician II
(360) 426-8255

Brad S
Communications Technician I
(360) 426-8255 ext 5276

Brayden S
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Brett K
Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Brian E
Apprentice Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Brian P
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Caleb C
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Carl R
Communications Technician I
(360) 426-8255

Carlton S
Journeyman Meterman
carlton.sessoms@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3235

Colton H
Apprentice Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Drew Y
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Hector M
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

James M
Heavy Equipment Operator
(360) 426-8255

Janna P
Operations Assistant
jannap@masonpud3.orgjannap@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5305

Jason H
Storekeeper
jasonh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 3232

Jason R
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Jay C
Mechanic Foreman
(360) 426-8255 ext 3230

John C
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Josue V
Warehouseman Class 1
(360) 426-8255 ext 3307

Kameron O
Journeyman Tree Trimmerman
(360) 426-8255

Kyle P
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Matt H
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Matt L
Journeyman Utility Wireman
mattl@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext. 3303

Matt S
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Michael L
Off Hours Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Michael S.
Journeyman Tree Trimmerman
(360)426-8255 

Michael T
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Michael W
Serviceman
(360) 426-8255

Nathan B
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Randy V
Line Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Rob C
General Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Ronny M
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Ryan S
Journeyman Lineman
(360)426-8255

Scott M
Transformer Shop Foreman
(360) 426-8255 ext 3378

Scott W
Heavy Equipment Operator
(360) 426-8255

Sean B
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Sean J
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Seth St. J
Heavy Equipment Operator
(360) 426-8255

Skylar C
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

Steve B
Journeyman Lineman
(360) 426-8255

Steve L
Warehouseman
(360) 426-8255 ext 5205

Tim S
Relay Technician
tims@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext. 3302

Travis S
Communications Technician I
(360) 426-8255

Troy C
Tree Trimmer Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Tyson L
Tree Trimmer Foreman
(360) 426-8255

Willian (Will) Ruiz Rivas
Utility Person
(360) 426-8255

pattersonweb.jpgMichele Patterson
Power Manager
michelep@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5325

 

 
 
eatonlynn.jpg Lynn Eaton
Communications & Government Relations Manager
lynne@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5295
 
Asia C
Communications & Community Relations Coordinator
(360) 426-8255 ext 5254

 

reneckerjennifer.jpg

Jennifer Renecker
Purchasing Manager
jennren@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5201

 

 

Tina W
Buyer
tinaw@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5212

simon.jpgDennis Simon
Safety & Environmental Manager
denniss@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5299

 

 

 

justin_holzgrove_headshot.jpgJustin Holzgrove
Director of Engineering & Utility Services
justinh@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5323

 

 

mangengb.jpgBen M
Telecom Operations Technology Supervisor
ben.mangeng@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5331

 

 

Jon W
Engineering Designer - Telecom Specialist
jon.williams@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 7180

Stan O
Engineering Designer - Telecom Specialist
stano@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5221

Terri O
Telecommunications Services Coordinator
terrio@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255 ext 5243

Toby T
Engineering Designer - Telecom Specialist
toby.tarzwell@masonpud3.org
(360) 426-8255

 

Banner 4